Tags

,

IMG_2125

It’s rather difficult to get a good angle for the picture of the newly decorated exercise nook. Perhaps Pilates is the next thing I’ll take up to improve my coordination and flexibility so I can contort myself for better photos.

I think six mirrors will do the trick for now. The light in this corner is so much better! It makes the space seem larger as well.

There’s some space by necessity in front of the elliptical. Himself listens to podcasts while working out while I am more of a Green Day sort of girl. I’ve read in a number of articles how you should NOT watch a screen while working out but I’m of the belief that anything that keeps you working out longer HAS to be better. I’m sure we have a music stand in the attic that could double as an iPad holder.

IMG_2123

Gonna go have a look, then work out have some tea.

