Tags

,

IMG_2171

If you need your pearls reknotted you KNOW I’m going to drop most anything to do that. These won’t get back to their owner until after Himself and I get back from vacation but I wanted to snip them and clean them at least.

Then I thought: ‘I could use some new earrings to go with the new things I made for Hawai’i’.

Well, refashioned. Go have a look if you like.

IMG_2172

The little heart beads are from a shop in Old Town Albuquerque, the watermelons from a now closed shop on Broadway in NYC and the ladybugs/ladybirds from an almost all charms like this shop in Sham Shui Po.

(I can’t be as specific about the findings).

If these took me more than five minutes from sitting down at my small work table, looking through the bead and findings boxes then assembling these I’d be very surprised.

