IMG_3743

I am slightly more excited about this near perfect pallet than I am about my early Christmas present

IMG_3744

of a new kitchen floor. This isn’t in my skill set, but I got a guy.

What I will have as well is a big piece of vinyl with only one

IMG_3731

wee hole. Hmm. What to do with that?

The company who provided my tiles  has a before and after competition going: my project won’t be the greatest transformation of a kitchen they’ve ever seen since the orientation is going to be exactly the same

IMG_3732

but you never know. This was the largest check I could get coming up for ten years ago and I always felt it was too small for the room.

Now to look for projects that use scraps of tile. My guy is going to cut/let me cut the scraps for projects so I need to surf for ideas!

And research how to make my pictures smaller. Darn WordPress updates.

 

